Staff Directory

Agriculture Teacher Mrs. Bergmann jbergmann@massac.org Mrs. Bergmann's Classroom Web Page 
Agriculture Teacher Mr. Smith csmith@massac.org Mr. Smith's Classroom Web Page 
Art Teacher Mrs. Bazor cbazor@massac.org Mrs. Bazor's Classroom Web Page 
Assistant Principal Mr. Kindle jkindle@massac.org  
Athletic Director/Dean of Students Mr. Windhorst pwindhorst@massac.org  
Auto Mechanics Teacher Mr. Miller rmiller@massac.org  
Band Director Mr. Hannan dhannan@massac.org Mr. Hannan's Band Web Page 
Business Teacher Mrs. Dorris vdorris@massac.org Mrs. Dorris' Classroom Web Page 
Business Teacher Mrs. Rodriguez prodriguez@massac.org Mrs. Rodriguez's Classroom Web Page 
Business Teacher Mrs. Russell trussell@massac.org Ms. Russell's Classroom Web Page 
Business Teacher Mrs. Stratemeyer mstratemeyer@massac.org Mrs. Stratemeyer's Classroom Web Page 
Choir & Drama Ms. Gallip mgallip@massac.org Ms. Gallip's Page 
Cook Mrs. Bowman sbowman@massac.org  
Cook Mrs. Davidson massac1@massac.org  
Cook Mrs. Herron sherron@massac.org  
Cook Mrs. Mumford cmumford@massac.org  
Cook Mrs. Tate dtate@massac.org  
Cook Mrs. Wiseman jwiseman@massac.org  
Cross Categorical Mr. A Clark aclark@massac.org Mr. Clark's Web Page 
Cross Categorical Mr. Clark clarkp@massac.org Mr. Clark's Classroom Web Page 
Cross Categorical Mr. Rolnicki lrolnicki@massac.org Mr. Rolnicki's Classroom Web Page 
Cross Categorical Mrs. Funkhouser afunkhouser@massac.org Mrs. Funkhouser's Resource 
Cross Categorical Mrs. Payne lpayne@massac.org Mrs. Payne's Classroom Web Page 
Cross Categorical Mrs. Reed creed@massac.org Mrs.Reed's Resources 
Custodian Mr. Dyer jdyer@massac.org  
Custodian Mr. Johnson cjohnson@massac.org  
Driver's Ed Teacher Mr. Prevallet jwprev@massac.org Mr. Prevallet's Driver Ed 
Driver's Ed Teacher Mr. Shelton kshelt@massac.org Mr. Shelton's Classroom Web Page 
English Teacher Mrs. Dawes gdawes@massac.org Mrs. Dawes' Classroom Web Page 
English Teacher Mrs. Felker afelker@massac.org Mrs. Felker's Classroom Web Page 
English Teacher Mrs. Graham agraham@massac.org Mrs. Graham's Classroom Web Page
English Teacher Mrs. Greer greerm@massac.org Mrs. Greer's Classroom Page 
English Teacher Ms. Vancil mvancil@massac.org Ms. Vancil's Web Page 
Foods Service Teacher Mrs. Fritch rbfritch@massac.org Mrs. Fritch's Classroom Web Page 
German Teacher Mrs. Bremer bremer@massac.org Mrs. Bremer's Classroom Web Page 
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Goines lgoines@massac.org  
Guidance Counselor Mrs. West rwest@massac.org Mrs. West's Guidance Web Page 
Health Occupations Teacher Mrs. Hannan mhannan@massac.org Mrs. Hannan's Classes 
Librarian Ms. Sullivan kasullivan@massac.org MCHS Library Web Page 
Maintenance Mr. Clapp fclapp@massac.org  
Math Teacher Mr. Burnett cburnett@massac.org Mr. Burnett 
Math Teacher Mr. Hart ihart@massac.org Mr. Hart's Classroom Web Page 
Math Teacher Mrs. Castleman scastleman@massac.org  
Math Teacher Mrs. Porter fporter@massac.org Mrs. Porter's Classroom Web Page 
Math Teacher Ms. Harner jharner@massac.org Ms. Harner's Classroom Page 
Nurse Ms. Pitts spitts@massac.org  
P.E. Teacher Mr. Hosman hosman8@massac.org Coach Hosman's Driver Education 
P.E. Teacher Mrs. Hayes kstepter@massac.org Mrs. Stepter's Classroom Web Page 
Principal Mr. Hayes jhayes@massac.org  
Science Teacher Ms. Enlowkenlow@massac.orgMs. Enlow's Classroom Web Page
Science Teacher Dr. Farley afarley@massac.org Dr. Farley's Science Classroom 
Science Teacher Mr. Cochran woodduck76@massac.org Mr. Cochran's Classroom Web Page 
Science Teacher Mr. Morrow amorrow@massac.org Mr. Morrow's Classroom Web Page 
Science Teacher Mrs. Suggs jsuggs@massac.org Mrs. Suggs Classroom Web Page 
Secretary Mrs. Atkison ratkison@massac.org  
Secretary Mrs. Foss pfoss@massac.org  
Secretary Ms. Farmer kfarmer@massac.org  
Social Science Teacher Mr. Green brgreen@massac.org Mr. Green 
Social Science Teacher Mr. Johnson mjohnson@massac.org Mr. Johnson's Classroom Web Page 
Social Science Teacher Mr. Schupp sschupp@massac.org Mr. Schupp's Classroom Web Page 
Social Science Teacher Mr. Umberger ngumberger@massac.org Mr. Umberger's Classroom Web Page 
Spanish Teacher Mrs. Shelton jshelton@massac.org Mrs. Shelton's Classroom Web Page 
Spanish Teacher Ms. Aly laly@massac.org Ms. Aly's Spanish I 
Teacher's Assistant Mr. Rodriguezjrodriguez@massac.org 
Teacher's Assistant Mrs. Futrell kfutrell@massac.org  
Teacher's Assistant Mrs. Jones fjones@massac.org  
Teacher's Assistant Mr. Steele jsteele@massac.org  
Technology Support Mr. Frazier bfrazier@massac.org  
Comments