Cross Categorical

Mr. A. Clark - aclark@massac.org

 1st  2nd 3rd 4th A4th B5th 6th 7th 


Mr. P. Clark - pclark@massac.org

 1st  2nd 3rd 4th A4th B5th 6th 7th 


Mrs. Funkhouser - afunkhouser@massac.org

 1st  2nd 3rd 4th A4th B5th 6th 7th 


Mr. Hart - ihart@massac.org

 1st  2nd 3rd 4th A4th B5th 6th 7th 



Mrs. Payne - lpayne@massac.org

 1st  2nd 3rd 4th A4th B5th 6th 7th 


Mrs. Reed - creed@massac.org

 1st  2nd 3rd 4th A4th B5th 6th 7th 


Mr. Rolnicki - lrolnicki@massac.org

 1st  2nd 3rd 4th A4th B5th 6th 7th